Thursday

11/14/2019

Today's Events

Live Music @ Heart & Crown Preston

Event Dates

Date: 10/26/2019 - 10/27/2019

Time: 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Event Venue

Heart and Crown Preston

353 Preston St, Ottawa, ON K1S 1V6

Price: FREE
Event Website
Thursday, October 10 - Steamy Boots Friday, October 11 - The Start Saturday, October 12 - The Start Thursday, October 17 - Righteous Vibe Duo Friday, October 18 - The Retrogrades Saturday, October 19 - The Retrogrades Thursday, October 24 - The Joe Macdonald Duo Friday, October 25 - *TBA* Saturday, October 26 - *TBA* Thursday, October 31 - The Tyree Lush Duo